So I’ve Been Thinking….

I haven’t really been thinking too long about this to be honest; probably a mere five minutes. What if I used this blog for a variety of other issues? You’ve seen the social media’s reaction to events such as the Yulin Festival, and you’ve seen petitions created on websites such as change.org and avaaz.org

What if I commented on them and gave more information about what they’re actually talking about? Would that be interesting for anyone? I feel that I have lots of view points and opinions on a wide range of different topics and really believe that I need to share them, whether to argue my case or to show others that they’re not alone with their opinions.

Feedback would be appreciated, but I might just do it anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

